22BET's Live Dealer Games Review - Software

22BETResponsible Gambling
Bonus offer

Wide range of payments
12000+ slots
Sportsbetting available
Wide range of payments
12000+ slots
Sportsbetting available
22BET is not available in your country. Please try:


22BET collaborates with some of the top software brands in the industry, such as: Pragmatic Play.
Players can get ready for the most amazing games thanks to these providers, including: Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Casino Holdem, Poker, Punto Banco.

The biggest online casinos in the world do not create the games they have to offer, instead, they partner with game providers, who are specialists in that field, and they create the games for them. Game providers are one of the most important factors in the online gambling industry, and without them, it is difficult to imagine how the sector would survive and thrive.

The software used these days in every online casino is far more advanced than it was years ago. Technology has evolved, and so has the entire online casino industry. There are better quality games with better audio and visuals, as well as tons of innovation with the games occurring every day.

Gameplay and the overall gaming experience is far better than it used to be, and the good news for players is that it is likely to get even better in the near future. The games at disposal are huge in quantity, and big online casinos like 22Bet look to improve the offer by offering new releases as soon as they are created by the providers they have partnered with.

So specialist gaming companies or game providers are the engines behind every online casino. Some online casinos partner with only a handful of game providers, but in the market that is ever-so-competitive today, that might not seem like a good idea anymore. 22Bet Casino has a huge list of software providers that it partners with, and it is evident by the number of games that they have at disposal.

There are new game providers entering the market all the time, but despite all the newcomers, there are some game providers that have been in the business for a long time and they are still present at every reputable online casino like 22Bet. They have a huge list of games to offer, all of them different and with special characteristics.

The game providers that 22Bet Casino has partnered with are visible on the site, and players can see them on the left side of the screen when opening the casino section. 22Bet Casino has partnered with the following software providers:

  • Absolute Live Gaming
  • Asia Gaming
  • Atmosfera
  • Authentic Gaming
  • Dream Gaming
  • Evolution
  • Ezugi
  • Fazi Casino
  • Ho Gaming
  • Live Solutions
  • Lucky Streak
  • Medialivecasino
  • N2Live
  • Portomaso
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Provision Gaming
  • SA Gaming
  • Super Spade Games
  • TVBet
  • Up Games
  • Vivo Gaming
Restricted Territories

Restricted Territories

Sometimes, game providers do not offer their games in certain territories, and that is the case with 22Bet Casino. NetEnt is the provider that has placed such restrictions with its games. They will not let their games be offered by any online casino that operates in the following territories, without them having the appropriate licenses: Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America.

In addition to that, all of the games NetEnt offers will not be available in the following territories: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Bahamas, Botswana, Belgium, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Ecuador, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guyana, Hong Kong, Italy, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States of America, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Apart from the general restrictions, NetEnt has placed on their games in certain territories, there are specific games that are blacklisted in some countries. The first one is the Planet of the Apes Video Slot, which is forbidden in the following countries: Azerbaijan, China, India, Malaysia, Qatar, Russia, Thailand, Turkey, and Ukraine.

The second game that is forbidden in certain countries is Vikings Video Slot, and it is not offered in Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Qatar, Russia, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, and the US.

Next, there is Narcos Video Slot, which is forbidden in Indonesia and South Korea.

Street Fighter Video Slot is not offered in these territories: Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Chile, Clipperton Island, Columbia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Japan, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Navassa Island, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Maarten, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States of America, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands, and Venezuela.

The next slot that has territorial restrictions is Fashion TV Video Slot, and it is not offered in Cuba, Jordan, Turkey, and Saudi Arabia.

Lastly, Universal Monsters, which includes Frankenstein, Dracula, The Mummy, The Wolf Man, the Invisible Man, The Bride of Frankenstein, and Creature from the Black Lagoon, can be played in these territories: Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Croatia, Macedonia, Turkey, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Sweden.